Upcoming Events on

RATV white
Full Schedule

Preliminary Entry List for Redbud 400 Released

More drivers are expected to enter in the days leading up to the Redbud 400.


hero image for Preliminary Entry List for Redbud 400 Released

The preliminary entry list for the Greg Hubler Automotive Group Redbud 400 has been released by ASA STARS National Tour and ASA CRA Super Series officials.

More drivers are expected to enter in the days leading up to the Redbud 400. NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series driver and current ASA STARS National Tour points leader Ty Majeski leads the field of drivers for 400 laps around the quarter-mile bullring, which also includes the likes of ASA STARS National Tour race winners Casey Roderick, Bubba Pollard, and Gio Ruggiero.

The full entry list can be found here.

On-track activities for the 57th Annual Greg Hubler Automotive Group Redbud 400 will kick off on Friday, July 14th with inspection and practice for the ASA STARS National Tour. Go Fas Pole Qualifying is scheduled for Saturday afternoon, July 15th, with the Redbud 400 set to go green at 7:30PM Eastern Time. Tickets for the event are currently being offered at a special price of $20 for an adult ticket until Friday, July 14th. Tickets for children aged 6-12 are $10 and children aged 5 and under are free. To purchase tickets, or for more information, contact or visit Anderson Speedway’s main ticket office.

Tickets for the 50th Anniversary ASA Racers Reunion are available for a special price of $50. These tickets include access to the Racers Reunion luncheon, a Q&A session with ASA legends, an autograph session with these same legends, and a ticket to the 57th Annual Greg Hubler Automotive Group Redbud 400. Tickets for the ASA Racers Reunion can be purchased by calling Anderson Speedway at 765-642-0206 or by visiting the trackside ticket office located at 1311 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd, Anderson, IN 46016.
The Redbud 400 will be co-sanctioned with the ASA CRA Super Series, which will be the third race of the CRA season. Gio Ruggiero won the opener at Salem Speedway, while race two will be contested on Sunday, July 2 at Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway.

The ASA STARS National Tour opened the ten race, six-state schedule at Five Flags Speedway in Pensacola, FL on March 11. Ty Majeski is the most recent winner, claiming the victory in the Father’s Day 100 at the Milwaukee Mile.

For the full ASA STARS National Tour schedule, plus Super Late Model rules and other information, please visit the series website at starsnationaltour.com, or be sure to follow the series on social media (Facebook: STARS National Series | Twitter: @racewithstars | IG: @starsnational).

ASA STARS National Tour
The ASA STARS National Tour debuted in March of 2023 for Super Late Model racing in America. Announced last October, many of the best drivers in America will compete in the ten-race national tour with a minimum $100,000 point fund. The championship team will be guaranteed $25,000.

The ASA STARS National Tour is made up of three races from each of the regional pavement Super Late Model Series under the Track Enterprises banner; the ASA CRA Super Series, the ASA Midwest Tour and the ASA Southern Super Series.

The Team Construction Winner’s Circle program has been announced as a part of the ASA STARS National Tour for licensed drivers/teams with perfect attendance. The program provides additional financial incentives to those teams who support the Series, thanks to Team Construction.

Track Enterprises, a Racing Promotions Company based in Illinois, will operate the ASA STARS National Tour. It announced the acquisition of the CRA sanctioning body in January and followed that up with the purchase of the Midwest Tour in July. In October, Track Enterprises President, Bob Sargent announced a partnership with the Southern Super Series which set the table for the formation of the ASA STARS National Tour.

-ASA STARS National Tour Release
-Photo credit: Bruce Nuttleman/Ultimate Lap Photo


5 - Dalton Armstrong
14 - Austin Nason
18 - Casey Roderick
18 - Chase Burda
18 - Kyle Crump
22 - Gio Ruggiero
23 - Billy Van Meter
26 - Bubba Pollard
28 - Cole Butcher
33 - Albert Francis
42 - Jarren Crabtree
51 - Stephen Nasse
63 - Carsten Everidge
66 - Logan Bearden
69 - Michael Hinde
83 - J.P. Crabtree
91 - Ty Majeski
131 - Blake Rowe

STARS logo TM 300


November 5 - All American 400 - Streaming Live on Racing America

Nov 5, 2023