Entry Lists: NASCAR All-Star Race, NASCAR All-Star Open

There are 21 drivers on the NASCAR All-Star Race entry list, and 16 on the NASCAR All-Star Open entry list for North Wilkesboro.


hero image for Entry Lists: NASCAR All-Star Race, NASCAR All-Star Open

NASCAR released the preliminary entry list for the 2023 NASCAR Cup Series All-Star Race at North Wilkesboro on Monday afternoon, and 21 drivers are featured on the list.

Alex Bowman, who is eligible to participate in the All-Star Race is not currently on the list as he has not been cleared to return to competition following an injury sustained in an April 25th crash at a Sprint Car event at 34 Raceway.

NASCAR Cup Series All-Star Race Entry List

EntryNo.DriverTeamMakeCrew Chief
11Ross ChastainTrackhouse RacingChevroletPhil Surgen
22Austin CindricTeam PenskeFordJeremy Bullins
33Austin DillonRichard Childress RacingChevroletKeith Rodden
45Kyle LarsonHendrick MotorsportsChevroletCliff Daniels
56Brad KeselowskiRFK RacingFordMatt McCall
68Kyle BuschRichard Childress RacingChevroletRandall Burnett
79Chase ElliottHendrick MotorsportsChevroletAlan Gustafson
811Denny HamlinJoe Gibbs RacingToyotaChris Gabehart
912Ryan BlaneyTeam PenskeFordJonathan Hassler
1014Chase BriscoeStewart-Haas RacingFordJohnny Klausmeier
1117Chris BuescherRFK RacingFordScott Graves
1219Martin Truex Jr.Joe Gibbs RacingToyotaJames Small
1320Christopher BellJoe Gibbs RacingToyotaAdam Stevens
1422Joey LoganoTeam PenskeFordPaul Wolfe
1523Bubba Wallace23XI RacingToyotaBootie Barker
1624William ByronHendrick MotorsportsChevroletRudy Fugle
1729Kevin HarvickStewart-Haas RacingFordRodney Childers
1843Erik JonesLEGACY MOTOR CLUBChevroletDave Elenz
1945Tyler Reddick23XI RacingToyotaBilly Scott
2047Ricky Stenhouse Jr.JTG Daugherty RacingChevroletMike Kelley
2199Daniel SuarezTrackhouse RacingChevroletTravis Mack

In addition to the 21 drivers on the entry list for the NASCAR All-Star Race, 16 additional drivers will compete for three transfer positions into the All-Star Race through the NASCAR All-Star Open race.

The All-Star Open will be a 100-lap contest, and at the end of that race, the top-two finishers and one fan-vote driver will advance to the Main Event.

NASCAR All-Star Open Entry List

EntryNo.DriverTeamMakeCrew Chief
17Corey LaJoieSpire MotorsportsChevroletRyan Sparks
210Aric AlmirolaStewart-Haas RacingFordDrew Blickensderfer
313Chandler SmithKaulig RacingChevroletEddie Pardue
415JJ YeleyRick Ware RacingFordBilly Plourde
516AJ AllmendingerKaulig RacingChevroletMatt Swiderski
621Harrison BurtonWood Brothers RacingFordBrian Wilson
731Justin HaleyKaulig RacingChevroletTrent Owens
834Michael McDowellFront Row MotorsportsFordTravis Peterson
938Todd GillilandFront Row MotorsportsFordRyan Bergenty
1041Ryan PreeceStewart-Haas RacingFordChad Johnston
1142Noah GragsonLEGACY MOTOR CLUBChevroletLuke Lambert
1248Josh BerryHendrick MotorsportsChevroletBlake Harris
1351Ryan NewmanRick Ware RacingFordJerry Kelley
1454Ty GibbsJoe Gibbs RacingToyotaChris Gayle
1577Ty DillonSpire MotorsportsChevroletKevin Bellicourt
1678Josh BilickiLive Fast MotorsportsChevroletDavid Ingram

Photo Credit: Sean Gardner/Getty Images

RA Icon


Sign-up for our free newsletter and join our growing racing community...