Entry List: NASCAR Cup Series Go Bowling At The Glen

There are 36 cars on the preliminary entry list for this weekend's NASCAR Cup Series Go Bowling At The Glen at Watkins Glen International.


hero image for Entry List: NASCAR Cup Series Go Bowling At The Glen

There are 36 drivers on the preliminary entry list for Sunday's NASCAR Cup Series event at Watkins Glen International, as the series makes its annual stop in Watkins Glen, New York for 90 laps around the 2.45-mile road course.

Last weekend's winner, Michael McDowell, will return to one of his favorite road courses on the NASCAR Cup Series circuit, as he looks to go back-to-back for Front Row Motorsports and build momentum for the NASCAR Playoffs.

Notable drivers on the entry list for Sunday's Go Bowling At The Glen include Andy Lally and Cole Custer, who will pilot the No. 15 and No. 51 Ford Mustang entries for Rick Ware Racing, respectively.

Mike Rockenfeller will reprise his role as the interim driver of the No. 42 Chevrolet Camaro for LEGACY MOTOR CLUB for the second straight week, competing at the site of his NASCAR Cup Series debut in 2022.

Additionally, Josh Bilicki has gotten the nod to return to Live Fast Motorsports for his third straight event in the NASCAR Cup Series, driving the No. 78 Chevrolet with sponsorship from Zeigler Auto Group.

NASCAR Cup Go Bowling At The Glen Entry List

Entry#DriverSponsorManuTeamCrew Chief
11Ross ChastainMoose FraternityChevroletTrackhouse RacingPhil Surgen
22Austin Cindric


FordTeam PenskeJeremy Bullins
33Austin DillonTBAChevroletRichard Childress RacingKeith Rodden
44Kevin HarvickBusch BeerFordStewart-Haas RacingRodney Childers
55Kyle LarsonHendrickCars.comChevroletHendrick MotorsportsCliff Daniels
66Brad KeselowskiBuildSubmarines.comFordRFK RacingMatt McCall
77Corey LaJoieGainbridgeChevroletSpire MotorsportsRyan Sparks
88Kyle BuschMark IIIChevroletRichard Childress RacingRandall Burnett
99Chase ElliottNAPA Auto PartsChevroletHendrick MotorsportsAlan Gustafson
1010Aric AlmirolaGoBowling.comFordStewart-Haas RacingDrew Blickensderfer
1111Denny HamlinMavis Tires & BrakesToyotaJoe Gibbs RacingChris Gabehart
1212Ryan BlaneyMenards/Richmond Water HeatersFordTeam PenskeJonathan Hassler
1314Chase BriscoeMahindra TractorsFordStewart-Haas RacingRichard Boswell
1415Andy LallyCamping WorldFordRick Ware RacingJerry Kelley
1516AJ AllmendingerCelsiusChevroletKaulig RacingMatt Swiderski
1617Chris BuescherFastenalFordRFK RacingScott Graves
1719Martin Truex, Jr.SiemenToyotaJoe Gibbs RacingJames Small
1820Christopher BellDeWaltToyotaJoe Gibbs RacingAdam Stevens
1921Harrison BurtonDEX ImagingFordWood Brothers RacingBrian Wilson
2022Joey LoganoShell-PennzoilFordTeam PenskePaul Wolfe
2123Bubba WallaceMcDonald'sToyota23XI RacingBootie Barker
2224William ByronValvolineChevroletHendrick MotorsportsRudy Fugle
2331Justin HaleyLeafFilter Gutter ProtectionChevroletKaulig RacingTrent Owens
2434Michael McDowellLove's Travel StopsFordFront Row MotorsportTravis Peterson
2538Todd GillilandSerial 1 E-BikesFordFront Row MotorsportRyan Bergenty
2641Ryan PreeceUnited RentalsFordStewart-Haas RacingChad Johnston
2742Mike RockenfellerSunseeker ResortsChevroletLEGACY MOTOR CLUBLuke Lambert
2843Erik JonesAllegiantChevroletLEGACY MOTOR CLUBDave Elenz
2945Tyler ReddickToyota SmartPathToyota23XI RacingBilly Scott
3047Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.SugarlandsChevroletJTG Daugherty RacingMike Kelley
3148Alex BowmanAlly FinancialChevroletHendrick MotorsportsBlake Harris
3251Cole CusterTBAFordRick Ware RacingBilly Plourde
3354Ty GibbsMonster EnergyToyotaJoe Gibbs RacingChris Gayle
3477Ty DillonFerris Commercial MowersChevroletSpire MotorsportsKevin "Bono" Manion
3578Josh BilickiZeigler Auto GroupChevroletLive Fast MotorsportsDavid Ingram
3699Daniel SuarezFreeway InsuranceChevroletTrackhouse RacingTravis Mack

Photo Credit: Jasen Vinlove, LAT Images, Courtesy of Toyota Racing

RA Icon


Sign-up for our free newsletter and join our growing racing community...