Entry List: NASCAR Cup Series Ally 400 at Nashville Superspeedway

There are 36 entries on the preliminary entry list for Sunday's NASCAR Cup Series Ally 400 at Nashville Superspeedway.


hero image for Entry List: NASCAR Cup Series Ally 400 at Nashville Superspeedway

There are 36 cars on the preliminary entry list for Sunday's NASCAR Cup Series Ally 400 at Nashville Superspeedway. Among the notable entries for the race include Brennan Poole in the No. 15 Rick Ware Racing entry, JJ Yeley in the No. 51 Rick Ware Racing entry, and Josh Bilicki in the No. 78 Live Fast Motorsports entry.

Last season's winner of this event, Chase Elliott, is entered in the No. 9 Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 with NAPA Auto Parts as his sponsor.

And Martin Truex Jr., who scored his second win of the 2023 NASCAR Cup Series season at Sonoma Raceway a couple of weeks ago, returns in the No. 19 Bass Pro Shops entry for Joe Gibbs Racing.

The NASCAR Cup Series observed its lone off-weekend of the 2023 season this past week, and it will now see a 20-race consecutive stretch to close out the year.

Sunday's Ally 400 at Nashville will be televised on NBC with TV coverage kicking off at 7:00 PM ET. PRN and SiriusXM NASCAR Radio will carry the radio broadcast of the race.

NASCAR Cup Series Ally 400 Entry List



11Ross ChastainWorldwide ExpressTrackhouse RacingChevrolet
22Austin CindricSnap-OnTeam PenskeFord
33Austin DillonHuk Performance FishingRichard Childress RacingChevrolet
44Kevin HarvickBusch Light PeachStewart-Haas RacingFord
55Kyle LarsonHendrickCars.comHendrick MotorsportsChevrolet
66Brad KeselowskiSolomon PlumbingRFK RacingFord
77Corey LaJoieGarner TruckingSpire MotorsportsChevrolet
88Kyle BuschCheddar's Scratch KitchenRichard Childress RacingChevrolet
99Chase ElliottNAPA Auto PartsHendrick MotorsportsChevrolet
1010Aric AlmirolaSmithfieldStewart-Haas RacingFord
1111Denny HamlinFedEx GroundJoe Gibbs RacingToyota
1212Ryan BlaneyMenards / PennzoilTeam PenskeFord
1314Chase BriscoeMahindra TractorsStewart-Haas RacingFord
1415Brennan PooleMaac Door SystemsRick Ware RacingFord
1516AJ AllmendingerCelsiusKaulig RacingChevrolet
1617Chris BuescherFastenalRFK RacingFord
1719Martin Truex, Jr.Bass Pro ShopsJoe Gibbs RacingToyota
1820Christopher BellDeWaltJoe Gibbs RacingToyota
1921Harrison BurtonDEX ImagingWood Brothers RacingFord
2022Joey LoganoShell-PennzoilTeam PenskeFord
2123Bubba WallaceMcDonald's23XI RacingToyota
2224William ByronLiberty UniversityHendrick MotorsportsChevrolet
2331Justin HaleyLeafFilter Gutter ProtectionKaulig RacingChevrolet
2434Michael McDowellLove's / FleetguardFront Row MotorsportsFord
2538Todd GillilandSeries 1 E-BikesFront Row MotorsportsFord
2641Ryan PreeceMorton BuildingsStewart-Haas RacingFord
2742Noah GragsonBlack Rifle Coffee CompanyLEGACY MOTOR CLUBChevrolet
2843Erik JonesAllegiantLEGACY MOTOR CLUBChevrolet
2945Tyler ReddickThe Big 615 / MoneyLion23XI RacingToyota
3047Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.Kroger / Ball Park Buns & RollsJTG Daugherty RacingChevrolet
3148Alex BowmanAllyHendrick MotorsportsChevrolet
3251JJ YeleyPatriot MobileRick Ware RacingFord
3354Ty GibbsInterstate BatteriesJoe Gibbs RacingToyota
3477Ty DillonRaze TeaSpire MotorsportsChevrolet
3578Josh BilickiZeigler Auto GroupLive Fast MotorsportsChevrolet
3699Daniel SuarezTootsies Orchid LoungeTrackhouse RacingChevrolet

Photo Credit: Logan Riely/Getty Images

RA Icon


Sign-up for our free newsletter and join our growing racing community...