Unofficial Results: 46th Rattler 250 at South Alabama

Results from the Southern Super Series' 2022 season opener.


hero image for Unofficial Results: 46th Rattler 250 at South Alabama

Ty Majeski added to his historic run of success in the Rattler 250 on Sunday at South Alabama Speedway. Majeski became a five-time winner of the event, including the first driver to win three consecutive Rattlers. All five wins have come in the past seven years, only interrupted by Harrison Burton (2018, the one year during the stretch Majeski did not compete in the Rattler) and Giovanni Bromante (2019).

Here are unofficial results from the 46th Rattler 250 at South Alabama Speedway.

1. Ty Majeski
2. Bubba Pollard
3. Austin Nason
4. Hunter Robbins
5. Jake Garcia
6. Stephen Nasse
7. Jake Finch
8. Casey Roderick
9. Jett Noland
10. Kyle Plott
11. Jackson Boone
12. Carson Hocevar
13. Johnny Brazier
14. Chandler Smith
15. Blaine Rocha
16. Dusty Williams
17. Eddie VanMeter
18. Michael Hinde
19. Gabe Sommers
20. Steve Dorer
21. Michael House
22. Brian Campbell