The Road to the Oxford 250 Continues This Weekend for PASS

More than 40 cars are entered for Sunday's PASS event at Oxford Plains Speedway


hero image for The Road to the Oxford 250 Continues This Weekend for PASS

The road to the Oxford 250 continues this weekend, as more than 40 Pro All Stars Series (PASS) competitors will do battle for 150 laps at Oxford Plains Speedway.

Currently, 43 cars are entered for Sunday’s race, the second stop at Oxford for PASS during the 2022 season. In May, Cole Butcher picked up the victory ahead of Johnny Clark and D.J. Shaw in the Spencer Group Paving 150.

Eddie MacDonald leads the PASS North points standings entering the weekend, with a 34-point advantage over Shaw. MacDonald won the PASS portion of Stafford’s Spring Sizzler, while Shaw was victorious in another New England staple, the Icebreaker at Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park.

Of course, it will also be a chance for the locals of the Oxford Championship Series to shine. Max Cookson is currently leading the track championship, and leads the hometown contingent of drivers entered for Sunday’s PASS race.

A full list of Sunday’s entries can be viewed below.

The PASS event will be part of an exciting weekend of racing at Oxford Plains. Saturday is ATA Piping Night at Oxford Plains Speedway, featuring the Oxford Championship Series, PASS Modifieds and much more. Meanwhile, Sunday afternoon’s racing features the PASS Modifieds, the Wicked Good Outlaw & Early Late Model Divisions and Oxford Plains’ Limited Sportsman.

Racing action begins at 6 p.m. ET Saturday and 1:30 p.m. ET Sunday. Fans unable to attend Sunday’s PASS event at Oxford Plains will be able to watch live on Racing America.

PASS at Oxford Plains Entry List - June 12

01 - Steven Chicoine
09 - John Peters
1 - Kyle DeSouza
1VT - Evan Hallstrom
4 - Ben Rowe
4NH - Joey Polewarczyk
5M - Dillon Moltz
7 - Travis Benjamin
7B - Isaac Bevin
7G - Curtis Gerry
7NY - Fred Lagoy
8 - Calvin Rose
10 - Kate Re
12 - Dennis Spencer, Jr.
12X - Corey Bubar
14 - Scott McDaniel
14ME - Anthony Constantino
17MA - Eddie MacDonald
18 - Michael Scorzelli
20 - Joe Pastore
21 - Joey Doiron
23 - Dave Farrington, Jr.
29 - Trevor Sanborn
29 - Austin Teras
36 - Ryan Robbins
39 - Max Cookson
50 - Gabe Brown
51GRIT - Jeff White
54 - Johnny Clark
56 - Evan Beaulieu
60 - Tim Brackett
60 - D.J. Shaw
61 - T.J. Brackett
63 - Kyle Salemi
71 - Gary Drew
72 - Ryan Kuhn
72 - Scott Robbins
78 - Ivan Kaffel
81 - Dan Winter
88 - Brandon Barker
88MA - Kevin Casper
93 - Ryan Green
94 - Garrett Hall