Upcoming Events on

RATV white
Full Schedule

Looking at the Entry Lists for the 48th Rattler 250 at South Alabama

Currently 30 teams are entered for the UARA National Series season opener at South Alabama Speedway on March 15-17.


hero image for Looking at the Entry Lists for the 48th Rattler 250 at South Alabama

The newly-rebranded UARA National Series kicks off its 2024 season on March 15-17 at South Alabama Speedway with the 48th Hardee's Rattler 250. The signature Super Late Model event has already drawn an entry list of 30 teams hoping to add their name to the record books and meet the rattlesnake in victory lane.

One year ago, Bubba Pollard won the Rattler 250 as part of a championship season in what was then known as SRL National. The victory marked Pollard's second career win in the Rattler 250, and he'll be looking for a third win in 2024.

Augie Grill is also a two-time Rattler 250 winner on the entry list, with victories in 2007 and 2009. Grill will also be looking to become the third driver with more than two wins in the Rattler 250, joining Ty Majeski (five) and Ronnie Sanders (three).

Five different drivers went to victory lane in eight events last year with the UARA National Series. Along with Pollard, winners from last year entered into the Rattler 250 include Jacob Gomes, Jeremy Doss and Jett Noland.

Stephen Nasse has not won the Rattler 250 yet, but he is a two-time winner in the Pro Late Model Rattler 125, affectionately known as the Baby Rattler. Nasse will be looking to add the Rattler 250 to his already extensive resume on March 17.

Several competitors will be racing in both the Rattler 250 and the Baby Rattler, making for a full weekend at South Alabama Speedway. Hunter Robbins, Michael Hinde, Steve Dorer, Stephen Nasse, Jett Noland, Bubba Pollard, Grant Thormeier and Colin Allman are the drivers currently entered for both Super Late Model and Pro Late Model competition.

The full entry list for both races can be viewed below.

The 48th Hardee's Rattler Weekend will be live on RacingAmerica.TV for subscribers. Click here to become a subscriber today and watch the Rattler 250, along with more than 200 live short track races each year. Plus, unlock access to years of archived races and highlights, plus behind the scenes and exclusive NASCAR Cup Team content.

-Photo credit: Ryan Nuttleman

08Tony ElrodLecanto, FL
08Jace HansenBerthoud, CO
08Nicholas NaugleDartmouth, NS
1Steve DorerLakeland, FL
1Kasey KleynQuincy, WA
8Chase LoveladyLakeland, FL
14Austin NasonRoscoe, IL
14Michael AtwellNaples, FL
15Gabe SommersPlover, WI
16Jacob GomesManteca, CA
18Hunter RobbinsPensacola, FL
23Billy Van MeterIndianapolis, IN
23Dave FarringtonLewiston, ME
25Gavan BoscheleMooresville, NC
26Bubba PollardSenoia, GA
26Dawson SuttonLebanon, TN
27Cody KruckerBonita Springs, FL
28Timothy WatsonPanama City, FL
28Dylan BigleyNaples, FL
37Michael GoddardFort Myers, FL
44Jeremy DossUpper Lake, CA
44Justin MondeikGleason, WI
50Jett NolandGroveland, FL
51Stephen NassePinellas Park, FL
51Jake FinchLynn Haven, FL
58John CoffmanLive Oak, FL
67Colin AllmanPlant City, FL
69Michael HindeHernando, FL
97Grant ThormeierLakeland, FL
112Augie GrillHayden, AL
00Ryan ColbyMobile, AL
5Jeremy MillerRockford, IL
7Steve DorerLakeland, FL
11Brian ReevesEnterprise, AL
12Christopher TullisDacula, GA
14Chase PinsonneaultWyoming, MI
17Jake DanielsTroy, AL
18Hunter RobbinsPensacola, FL
18Trent WilliamsIrvington, AL
19Ethan MyersLatrobe, PA
21Landon DeVaughnWetumpka, AL
26Bubba PollardSenoia, GA
30John HeilFloresville, TX
38Grant ThompsonMobile, AL
44Mike LichtfieldPardeeville, WI
46Cole WilliamsBorden, IN
50Jett NolandGroveland, FL
51Stephen NassePinellas Park, FL
55George PhillipsCharlotte, NC
62Josh HicksHampton, GA
67Zack DixonMonroe, GA
67Colin AllmanPlant City, FL
69Michael HindeHernando, FL
70Gavin GrahamPolk City, FL
84Steven ChunnSpring Hill, TN
89Dylan FetchoLebanon, TN
91Jim WallMadison, AL
97Grant ThormeierLakeland, FL
407Jason VailClermont, FL


Watch Money in the Bank at Berlin on RacingAmerica.TV

Jun 12, 2024